Cloud Translation Management

Powerful Localization Technology for Enterprises

Read more Get in touch

Discover XTM Cloud

Get up to speed with our free webinars

View the full list Any questions?

XTM Cloud v10 is here now!

Automate Translate Deliver

Read more Get in touch

How to enable Anonymization

  1. Go to the Configuration > Settings > Projects. Select Use Anonymization and click the Save button. Selecting to Use Anonymization on the Configuration tab by default enables Anonymization for all customers.

    configuration

  2. If you want to disable Anonymization for a customer, go to the Customers tab and click the name of the customer for whom you would like to disable Anonymization. Go to the Settings tab, deselect Use Anonymization and click the Save button at the bottom of the screen.

    customers

  3. When a new project is created for a customer who has Anonymization enabled, XTM will automatically mask sensitive project data.

Anonymization disabled

anonymization disabled

Anonymization enabled

anonymnization enabled

Go to webinars

Get up to speed with our free webinars!

XTM International
XTM International
Translation management
Ponders Hedgerley Lane Gerrards Cross Bucks SL9 8SY
+44 1753 480 479
+44 1753 480 465
sales@xtm-intl.com
XTM
XTM International Limited